Best Rated Videographers & Photographers in New Jersey NJ

New Jersey Videography always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. We encourage you to leave your feedback on Google (East Brunswick, NJ, Hoboken, NJ, Hackensack, NJ), Weddingwire, The Knot or simply use the form below to leave your honest review. We value your feedback. Please read what others are saying about our videography and photography services.

360 Total Reviews
5

 



Filter by Rankings
Filter by Source
Filter by Location
5.0
The Knot

Ashley

Source: The Knot | May 24, 2019

Alex was one of the best choices I made in planning my wedding! He was on time, listened to everything I wanted, and completed everything (photos, highlight video, edited video, and photo and album) FAST! I was not expecting to receive everything so quickly. Everything came out perfect! Honestly, best I’ve seen yet! 🙂 thank you Alex for always getting back to me so quickly and really honoring everything single request!
5.0
The Knot

Sonali

Source: The Knot | May 23, 2019

My whole experience with New Jersey Videography was amazing...they treated me like a member of the family! It was such a treat to have them with us on our big day...and yes, we hardly even knew they were there. With Alex and his crew, you get the most BANG for your BUCK. Best value I found for the quality and the professionalism. Thanks guys!
5.0
WeddingWire

Tim

Source: WeddingWire | May 21, 2019

Alex was amazing to work with. His attention to detail was great. He so full of energy and a real pleasure to work with. We met several other photographers and videographers, and by far Alex was the best value. We're so glad we chose him, and highly recommend his services to everyone.
5.0
The Knot

Elizabeth

Source: The Knot | May 09, 2019

Alex was one of the best deals of our wedding! His final product for our wedding was so much more than we were expecting, considering he was the most affordable.... photo and video we could find. His work is definitely worth more than he's charging. Watching our pictures and videos after the wedding actually transformed some of my difficult memories from the wedding. He did such a great job and he comes highly recommended from my husband and I! Thanks Alex!!
5.0
Google

Alice

Source: Google | May 08, 2019

Thank you Alex for capturing all of the special moments from Steve and my wedding day. We got so many compliments from our guests on the same day edit video your team put together. We cannot thank you enough. Keep up the good work!
5.0
The Knot

Wendy

Source: The Knot | Apr 25, 2019

Alex and his team are AMAZING! I contacted him only three months before my wedding and he called me the same day I emailed him. I really wanted New Jersey Videography for my wedding and couldn't be more happy with the results. They picked up on the small moments that are precious to me, such as my husband rubbing my hands to calm me down during the ceremony, and my 90 year old grandmother smiling at me as I walked down the aisle. They worth every penny! They captured our quirky personalities to a tee with their song selections for the cinema video. I recommend them over and over again.
5.0
The Knot

Valerie

Source: The Knot | Apr 15, 2019

Alex was ahhhhhhhmazing to work with! He was professional and very responsive from beginning to end. He captured our wedding memories beautifully and I've not been able to stop staring at my proofs since receiving them back - a week after our wedding, might I add!! I would recommend him to anyone getting married and I already have to engaged friends!!
5.0
WeddingWire

Valerie

Source: WeddingWire | Apr 14, 2019

I booked Alex for my wedding and I am so happy I did!! Not only was he friendly and customer service oriented; he was also extremely fast in delivering my wedding proofs-within a week of my wedding!!! I’ve not been able to stop staring at my pictures since receiving my proofs and it’s going to be an extremely hard decision choosing which ones I want for my album!!! 🙂 In addition to professionalism and prompt service, you’ll also receive a great package deal from Alex and you can’t beat that when it comes to capturing your memories! So glad I chose him!!
5.0
The Knot

Ramy

Source: The Knot | Apr 11, 2019

I would recommend New Jersey Videography to everyone! The quality was flawless and amazing! They captured my wedding better than I ever could have dreamed!! You won't be disappointed!!!
5.0
Google

Marina

Source: Google | Apr 11, 2019

New Jersey Videography did a fantastic job on the videography for my wedding. We booked a package that included a short highlight video and a longer feature film, and they really listened to us and included exactly what we asked for in both films. We went through a few different rounds of editing, and they were very flexible in making the changes we requested. The film took only two weeks to make - we did receive the first draft of the highlight video in about 2 weeks after the wedding. The final product was beautiful - an amazing tribute to the day that I've watched over and over again. They do not just make cookie cutter wedding films - they are truly artists.
5.0
The Knot

Andrea

Source: The Knot | Mar 29, 2019

Alex is just the most amazing person to work with! He was so professional from beginning to end, and I am so pleased with our wedding photos and videos. Not to mention that he is just so sweet and kind!! Our wedding had a million things going on, with little events popping up right after another, and he successfully captured everything flawlessly. You can find the wedding trailer he made for us on his website!
5.0
WeddingWire

Lauren

Source: WeddingWire | Mar 19, 2019

They did a fantastic job! Alex was really flexible and open to our ideas. We are really happy with our photos and glad we went with New Jersey Videography.
5.0
The Knot

Jaime

Source: The Knot | Mar 14, 2019

Alex brings professionalism to this business along his creative nature. very much so up to date with the newest technology. He was nice, responsible, and more than On time...,just I want to say thank you for everything.
5.0
Google

Baiba

Source: Google | Mar 13, 2019

We're happy we chose New Jersey Videography: they very professional ( on- time, considerate, and sensitive to the type of video we wanted ) - we actually didn't have to tell them very much and they got it right - the videography was beautiful, we chose the music, the editing was fantastic, and they were willing to travel.
5.0
The Knot

Chethan

Source: The Knot | Feb 28, 2019

Alex is professional and creative and we are so glad that we were able to book him and his team. They did a seamless job capturing moments: from our wedding preparations, to the ceremony, to the reception... The quality is amazing and you can definitely tell that much hard work went into it. We weren't going to have a videographer, but changed our minds..... , we consider ourselves very lucky to be one of New Jersey Videography's weddings and were SO excited to see our pictures and highlights reel on his website. Ryan and I would GLADLY recommend New Jersey Videography to any future bride and groom!
5.0
WeddingWire

Liz

Source: WeddingWire | Feb 20, 2019

We have used New Jersey Videography for both my daughters weddings. I can't say enough to express the excellent service and professionalism. We recently used them for photography and videography, and photo booth. Everything turned out beautiful and I could not be more pleased. Alex is very accommodating and easy to work with. I asked for the same photographers that I used eight years ago and was able to use them. The fact that all of them are still there says something about how well the company is run. The photographs and video are amazing. I received so many compliments from all my guests both times I used New Jersey Videography. This is the best company and staff in New Jersey and I highly recommend using their services.
5.0
The Knot

Elissa

Source: The Knot | Feb 14, 2019

New Jersey Videography produced a top of the line products. Alex was so accommodating and very interested in ensuring that he was able to capture our special wedding and be able to re-live that day over and over again. Compare his creativity to others and I promise you that you will easily see that his talent and special gift will be the best you could have ever imagined. I shopped around and believe me, no others even came close. The end result was more than perfect, it was magical and beyond anything I ever expected. Our wedding photos and the album... absolutely awesome! I urge everyone to visit his website and compare what is out there and hands down you will see a definite difference in the creative production that New Jersey Videography produces.
5.0
Google

Monika

Source: Google | Feb 13, 2019

Words are not enough to express my overwhelming gratitude for our beautiful video produced by New Jersey Videography! Our day was not only captured so perfectly, but also brought back the emotions and excitement of our wedding. It really focused on the beauty of all that marriage is - the anticipation of spending eternity with your best friend, exchanging vows, the union of family and friends, and KISSING for the first time as husband and wife. I've watched our video about a dozen times since we've gotten it and I have the biggest smile and fullest heart every time I see it. Seriously I am in love with our video.Highly recommended!
5.0
The Knot

Jessica

Source: The Knot | Jan 31, 2019

We were so lucky to have New Jersey Videography to document our wedding! From the first conversation I had over the phone with Alex to the day we received our pictures and videos, Alex made himself incredibly available to us, answering any and all questions we had and taking any ideas we had. My husband and I had already seen some of his work and loved it and, other than a few key things we wanted to see that Alex graciously added, we really left the art up to him... And we were very satisfied by the final products! He really managed to observe who we were individually and as a couple and captured our day so accurately and beautifully I felt like a super star. Alex is an incredibly gifted master of his craft, and I would recommend him to anyone who wants the most.
5.0
The Knot

Karin

Source: The Knot | Jan 17, 2019

New Jersey Videography did an exquisite job on our wedding photography and videography. Alex and the entire team were professional and discrete throughout the entire ceremony. They captured every special moment and I could not be more please. At the reception the team filmed every element, while also finding time to record personal interviews from our guests for us to watch later, which was one detail that I never had even thought to ask for. The attention to detail and wonderful followup shows above and beyond commitment to bride and groom.
5.0
WeddingWire

Cara

Source: WeddingWire | Jan 16, 2019

Alex and his staff were awesome...They simply went exceeded all my expectations. They are very reasonable in price packages and final product was excellent. Alex will definitely be my family member from now on... I would recommend New Jersey Videography to anyone who wants top of the line service.
5.0
Google

Gabi

Source: Google | Jan 09, 2019

Great Video Service. New Jersey Videography did a fantastic job producing our wedding video. They were very accommodating, pleasant, knowledgeable and professional. We look forward to watching our video for many years to come. We highly recommend New Jersey Videography.
5.0
Google

Kathleen Norman

Source: Google | Jan 07, 2019

We had a HUGE wedding with over 500 guests and the team at New Jersey Videography were able to capture so much on hi,. We watched the video they shot, and it looks amazing. Top-notch services..
5.0
Google

Doy Prockter

Source: Google | Jan 05, 2019

They have a creative eye! You want to be able to capture your wedding on film and the team here does just that. Fabulous.
5.0
WeddingWire

Tara

Source: WeddingWire | Dec 31, 2018

New Jersey Videography did our wedding on 9/7/2018. They were amazing. We have some of the most beautiful shots of our wedding. They hang in our family room. They do the traditional poses, but what we loved were the more nontraditional, and candid shots they did. Some of our favorites were of our 17 months old son. They got a series of him looking out the window, they captured his personality perfectly. I believe the venue was also new to Alex. He did phenomenal working at a new venue. He is my first recommendation to anyone I know that is getting married, and will continue to be. My husband and I will never regret our choice. Our wedding photos will continue to hang in a spot that is first seen by us and are guests for years to come. Thank you Alex for making our wedding day so memorable, and helping us keep those memories with such beautiful and amazing pictures and video.
5.0
Google

Sierran Plocker

Source: Google | Dec 27, 2018

We LOVE the video we received. The woman who shot the video footage did a fantastic job. She was able to catch angles we would have never thought of. Her vision for beauty is incredible. Thank you.
5.0
Google

Carsile Robert

Source: Google | Dec 27, 2018

You can find a photographer anywhere to take pictures, but it takes a lot of searching to find someone as talented as the team at New Jersey Videography. The photos look like they should be in a magazine.
5.0
Google

Khong Van

Source: Google | Dec 27, 2018

Who knew a video of a wedding could look so fantastic. The quality is far superior than any other video I have seen, and the videographer captured the moments we will treasure forever.
5.0
WeddingWire

Hannah

Source: WeddingWire | Dec 25, 2018

Everything was so awesome! From the engagement pictures to the actual day, they listened to everything we wanted and went above and beyond to capture my special day. The creativity was out of this world. I thought I was creative, but after looking at the pictures and video and just being myself with my fiance at the time, it wast stunning. They are flexible and they travel to accommodate you. You can't go wrong with choosing them! Believe me, you can't find a better photographer or videographer ANYWHERE and you will regret not choosing them.
5.0
The Knot

Nicole

Source: The Knot | Dec 22, 2018

I do not know how to begin to brag about New Jersey Videography... Hands down, Truly the best and most reasonable investment my Husband and I did for our wedding... And to think we almost didn't have a photographer and videographer because we thought it would blow out budget. Definitely NOT THE CASE! Their prices are affordable and the service that they provide is priceless. On our wedding day they were professional and you almost didn't notice them around. It's was like they invisible but they truly captured every single moment that we requested, and the end result was amazing. I honestly believe that our video same day edit clip was the biggest hit at our wedding... Truly the icing on our cake! It's been 3 months since they did my wedding and I still watch my pictures and video clip and constantly getting compliments are the incredible work these guys did! I would recommend these talents for any occasion and I know I will use them again. I wish you many blessings New Jersey Videography! I know you will go extremely far in your careers.
5.0
Google

Huy Hoang Thien

Source: Google | Dec 17, 2018

They took the hassle out of wondering who would record my wedding. They did a fantastic job and I still cry when I re-watch the footage. The gentleman who recorded our wedding got the most important parts and when I watch the recording, it is like I am back in the chapel again. Great service.
5.0
Google

Michella

Source: Google | Dec 13, 2018

LOVE LOVE LOVE OUR VIDEO! UNBELIEVABLE! Exceeded our expiations from beginning to end. We are overwhelmed with emotion every time we watch our video. Our family and friends are beyond impressed. Upon meeting Alex, we new immediately that we were in good hands. He went out of way to help us create the kind of video we always imagined. Great editing and music choices. Our wedding video was very well done. We could not be happier. FIVE STARS!!!
5.0
WeddingWire

Nina

Source: WeddingWire | Dec 10, 2018

We had a wonderful experience with New Jersey Videography for our wedding. Alex provided us with the exact style we were looking for and was extremely easy to work with. I would recommend them to anyone looking for an excellent value and extremely professional service. No complaints whatsoever!
5.0
Google

Stacy Brumley

Source: Google | Dec 07, 2018

The videographer they sent out to my wedding was flexible and even adjusted us to create some amazing shots. He gave wonderful direction. The photos and video came out superior. Thank you.
5.0
The Knot

Angelica

Source: The Knot | Dec 06, 2018

I would highly recommend New Jersey Videography to anyone looking for a super professional photographer. They did such an amazing job throughout the day, capturing all the especial moments. The pictures and videos were amazing. In the beginning my husband did not want to have a videographer and he hesitated even after we signed the contract because he didn't see the point on getting a videographer, but once he saw the results he was so glad I decided on hiring Alex and team. It is definitely one of the best decisions and a great way to remember your day forever.
5.0
Google

Binh Chien

Source: Google | Dec 01, 2018

The best videographers in NJ. They got some footage of my wedding and their prices and services didn't let me down one bit.
5.0
Google

Pham Luong

Source: Google | Nov 28, 2018

The prices for their video and photography were crazy. They had several packages to choose from and we were able to find many that fit into our budget. The photos that the woman took of our wedding came out better than we could have imagined.
5.0
Google

Jason Hochman

Source: Google | Nov 27, 2018

Incredible! The video and picture quality are amazing, and the price was affordable too. Thank you for your hard work and making our day special. We can now remember it forever.
5.0
Google

Gantt Karry

Source: Google | Nov 24, 2018

You captured the entire day and created unbelievable memories for us and our family. Thank you so much for the beautiful pictures and video!
5.0
Google

Hang Nam

Source: Google | Nov 24, 2018

We enjoyed working with everyone at New Jersey Videography .They offered affordable videography services and they showed up on my big day early to setup and prepare. I was impressed with how great the video turned out too.
5.0
The Knot

Jen

Source: The Knot | Nov 23, 2018

Awesome guy to work with! So sweet and easy to work with, I personally plan on recommending him to all my friends. At first I was worried since we were the first out of a bunch of my friends who had gotten married to go with him, but boy did I make the right decision! I loved ALL the pictures and the same day edit and so did some of my friends who recently got engaged and they will be using him in the future as well. Alex is great, seriously, THE BEST!
5.0
Google

Zern Hoach

Source: Google | Nov 21, 2018

My wife cannot stop talking about the video from our wedding. She has already shown everyone she knows! The video looks incredible and the gentleman we worked with was super friendly and helpful the entire time.
5.0
Google

Charles Chary

Source: Google | Nov 17, 2018

The gentleman they sent out to photograph my wedding was phenomenal. He got great shots of us exchanging vows and the video came out perfect. Everyone was easy to work with and the price was right too. If you want to capture that special moment, hire New Jersey Videography.
5.0
Google

Anderson Manh

Source: Google | Nov 15, 2018

We never thought to have a video shot of our wedding until someone referred us to New Jersey Videography. We enjoyed the before ceremony interviews as these really allowed us to capture our feelings in the moment. Two thumbs up.
5.0
Google

Kristyn

Source: Google | Nov 15, 2018

I am still wiping away the tears of joy after viewing our wedding film. New Jersey Videography captured each and every single moment of our special day making our wedding movie an emotional journey for my husband and myself. Anyone and everyone who has seen our video have been beyond impressed. My husband and myself are so thankful to New Jersey Videography for their talents and their ease. The entire team was so wonderful and pleasant to work with! They have always provided excellent and thoughtful customer service and recommendations how to make our wedding day even more special! We think it is a great investment to get the absolute best, and for that we would recommend New Jersey Videography every time. We just cannot say enough about New Jersey Videography team! They are fantastic and truly amazing! Thank you New Jersey Videography for giving us such a great memories!!!
5.0
Google

Thanh Canh

Source: Google | Nov 10, 2018

You can find a photographer anywhere, but you cannot find a photographer this good anywhere. If you want good photos of your wedding, this is the place to call. They are fantastic, and they do not take ages to develop the photos either.
5.0
Google

Hang Vietciap

Source: Google | Nov 08, 2018

When another company let me down two days before my wedding New jersey videography sent someone out immediately. They came prepared and took photos and shot video of the wedding. The results were phenomenal and the prices were great too. Hire them!
5.0
The Knot

Ruth

Source: The Knot | Nov 08, 2018

I would highly recommend Alex and his team to anyone needing a hassle free professional photographer and videographer for any occasion. I will admit that it seemed almost too good to be true and a little to easy. I booked our wedding through email and made all payments through PayPal. I never meant or spoke to Alex over the phone, everything was done through email. On our wedding day I was a little nervous that no one would show-up, and to my wonderful surprise when the limo arrived they were outside of the church waiting for us. As soon as we stopped Alex introduced himself and started taking beautiful pictures.
5.0
Google

Connie Snider

Source: Google | Nov 08, 2018

We hired New Jersey Videography to shoot video of our wedding and take photos too.. The woman we worked with was kind and she truly cared about getting the shots we wanted. She recorded our first dance as a married couple and the video is beautiful.. Thank you.
5.0
Google

Aprillia Byarke

Source: Google | Nov 07, 2018

He made us feel comfortable the entire time while capturing intimate moments. He is efficient but thorough. Our pictures came out more beautiful than we ever imagined and now we have wonderful memories to last us a lifetime! We chose New Jersey Videography for our engagement and wedding photos. Our pictures and videos are beautiful and working with Alex was a great experience! He is very professional but easy to work with. We would recommend him to anyone and will hopefully be calling him again for family photos. Alex is absolutely wonderful!
5.0
The Knot

Melissa

Source: The Knot | Oct 29, 2018

Alex did an amazing job on our wedding! I was amazed at the quality and creativity he produces. And he's a pleasure to work with - so nice, professional, and personable. He really listens to what you want and definitely delivers. So happy we chose New Jersey Videography for our wedding. I highly recommend him!
5.0
Google

Steven Hanck

Source: Google | Oct 28, 2018

Alex and team were amazing! He took the time to meet with my wife and I before our wedding to ensure everything would go perfectly and it did! The pictures and video came out perfect. His team was so nice and great to have with us on our special day. I would strongly recommend them for your special day, thanks Alex!
5.0
Google

Philadona Nythil

Source: Google | Oct 24, 2018

I would recommend New Jersey Videography to anyone in need of video or photos for their special day.. The team here is friendly and we are happy with the results.
5.0
Google

Ursula Schoner

Source: Google | Oct 22, 2018

The team at New Jersey Videography came highly recommended to me from someone I know, and I have recommended them to others. They are the best of the best. When it comes to your special day, do not take any chances and hire this team!
5.0
Google

Vanessa Timm

Source: Google | Oct 21, 2018

Thank you, thank you, thank you. We cannot express our gratitude enough. You made our day special and our memories will forever live in the video you recorded.
5.0
Google

Lola Greene

Source: Google | Oct 17, 2018

Our video and pictures from our wedding came out fantastic. We were pleased with what was received and we have already recommended them to one of our friends who has an upcoming wedding.
5.0
Google

Scott Mack

Source: Google | Oct 17, 2018

Will happily use them again and again! Best wedding photographers in New Jersey I'm convinced!
5.0
Google

Rosario Macdonald

Source: Google | Oct 17, 2018

Great customer service and a great experience all around from New Jersey Wedding Photography.
5.0
WeddingWire

Stacy

Source: WeddingWire | Oct 16, 2018

New Jersey Videography was excellent. I love my photo's and video. Alex was very flexible and worked within my budget. They took so many great pictures I had a hard time choosing ones for my book! I love the fact you never knew they taking pictures. They blended right in with the all the fun, yet captured all the great moments of my wedding and reception plus photos I would of never thought of to take. I also loved the fact you get all your pictures on a USB and that's included in your package. Many other photographers charge a huge fee for this. He worked with me to add pictures into my final book and I couldn't be happier with it. I would give this service more than a 10. If you want great lasting memories of your special day, New Jersey Videography should be your choice.
5.0
Google

Jace Grand

Source: Google | Oct 15, 2018

My husband and I have already recommended New Jersey Wedding Photography to others based on our experience with them last fall at our own wedding. Super pictures and super people!
5.0
The Knot

Jiaxin

Source: The Knot | Oct 12, 2018

Working with Alex was nothing but a pleasure. I hired them for our wedding at The Manor and the results they produced were nothing short of amazing. Both my husband and I were extremely pleased with their creativity, professionalism and cost. Alex and his team work great together, and they complement one another perfectly. I highly recommend them for any future bride that wants to have lasting memories of her wedding day. Thank you !!!!!
5.0
Google

Jen

Source: Google | Oct 12, 2018

Alex from New Jersey Videography is an amazing and incredibly talented videographer. Brides...if you are reading this, it is the absolute best investment you can make on your wedding!!! He is really great and easy to work with - professional, kind, great personality, helpful. I was so nervous on my wedding day and he helped me calm down, talked to me, made me laugh. My husband and I are still in awe of how great our video turned out. It was so beautifully filmed and captured for us, our love and our day so perfectly. My own wedding video has become the single most treasured expense of all of our wedding costs and I really cannot over-exaggerate the value of it- it is so worth it and so beloved by my hub and I, as well as and our families.
5.0
Google

Geraldo Niles

Source: Google | Oct 05, 2018

We are thrilled with our pictures and video from our recent wedding. The pictures are amazing and the video has come in handy for showing friends and family who could not make it in for the actual wedding...
5.0
Google

Rowena Nieves

Source: Google | Oct 03, 2018

We got married two weeks ago and already received our video and photos... The turnaround time was amazing, and the price was affordable.
5.0
Google

Alice Crutcher

Source: Google | Sep 30, 2018

Our picture turned out so much more beautiful than I could have ever imagined. Thank you!
5.0
The Knot

Marina

Source: The Knot | Sep 27, 2018

We hired New Jersey Videography for our wedding. I couldn't wish for a better professionals who took AMAZING pictures. The quality, the moments they had captured, their personality-- every single aspect of their work was outstanding. The other thing that was very important to us was the affordability. I called about 25 people before I found Alex, and I guess it was my lucky day when I came across his web site. Alex is a very responsible, creative artist. His final product can be definitely called art:)
5.0
Google

Thor Alvis

Source: Google | Sep 24, 2018

Our photographer was wonderful! He captured the nuance of every moment, our wedding pictures from you are something we will treasure forever.
4.0
Google

Amanda

Source: Google | Sep 23, 2018

NJ Videography was amazing and professional from the first meeting to leading up to our wedding, and the day of. We had Frank the day of the wedding and he was great to work with. He gave great tips and really helped me be comfortable in front of the camera! We have not received our video yet as we were told 7-8 weeks from our wedding date which was 9/8/18, so i will update my review once we receive our video! So excited to receive it and relive the best day ever!
5.0
Google

Jay Harrison

Source: Google | Sep 23, 2018

Thank you for your time! We really enjoyed working with our photographer. He did an amazing job and produced wonderful pictures for us to treasure.
5.0
Google

Logiver Conner

Source: Google | Sep 22, 2018

Our pictures are gorgeous, and the price was within reason too. Thank you for your hard work and help. I would recommend New Jersey Videography.
5.0
Google

Valerie beu

Source: Google | Sep 20, 2018

When we received our wedding pictures back, I thought they were sample photos. They looked stunning. I am absolutely in love with the photos. Thank you for your hard work.
5.0
The Knot

Enid

Source: The Knot | Sep 17, 2018

Working with Alex was an amazing experience from start to finish. From our first meeting it was clear that he was a consummate professional - he put our minds at ease and took the time to really understand what we wanted. In the weeks leading up to the wedding he was always available to answer questions - it was great to know that of all the details that needed handling, we did not need to worry about this. On the actual day, Alex and his team were just awesome - a perfect sense of when to be invisible, when to work for a special shot, when to get a laugh and even when to lend a hand. Honestly, not only does the finished product perfectly capture the emotion and excitement of our day, it was a better day for having Alex be a part of it.
5.0
Google

Sara Benson

Source: Google | Sep 17, 2018

We are more than happy with our wedding day video. It came out wonderful and the videographer knew what he was doing. I am happy he was able to catch me walking down the aisle! Top-notch service.
5.0
Google

Lainena Rose

Source: Google | Sep 15, 2018

Easy to work with at great prices, there were lots of packages to choose from to fit our budget without sacrificing the quality. We are so happy with our wedding day video. Thank you!
5.0
The Knot

Angela

Source: The Knot | Sep 12, 2018

We are very happy with our wedding feature film. Great coverage throughout the day. Fantastic shots of friends and family. Everyone was professional, unobtrusive and friendly. We highly recommend New Jersey Videography.
5.0
WeddingWire

Jaeeun

Source: WeddingWire | Sep 11, 2018

New Jersey Videography was the best value vendor I had for my wedding! Despite all the planning and getting down to the smallest details before the wedding, there were still minor hiccups with almost all my vendors on the day of the wedding, except for the photographer and videographer. I didn't have any problem with Alex before, during, and after the wedding. He was easy to talk to on the phone when I first gave him a call for his availability, and he patiently explained to me his shooting style, how he likes to run the whole event from meet and greet up to the delivery of the final product(s). When we met up in person to discuss more about his services at my event, my husband (fiance at that time) and I instantly felt relieved to have found someone whom we though is the right fit for us - someone who's not too pushy, bossy, or full of energy (meaning someone who sucks the energy out of us), but also someone who's ready to guide us photo-shy couple at the right moment. He and his team, true to his words, blended in during the wedding and took beautiful candid shots. They were also flexible with last minute changes and whenever somebody or a group of people wanted their photos taken then and there. And all without missing the important parts of the wedding ceremony and reception. The best deal for me is I got to see how the place looked like through the photos Alex delivered to us. Most brides would agree, the day can get overwhelming and full of activities that there's really no time to see how all the planning and preparations ended up looking like - church and reception decoration, catering set up. They were able to capture them all. He made it super easy to make payments as well as the ordering of prints, albums, etc. - all over a secured website. When he delivered the promised flash drive, I was very impressed with at how fancy-looking it is. What a nice surprise! I highly recommend New Jersey Videography!
5.0
Google

Harry Hunt

Source: Google | Sep 07, 2018

My wife is happy with the video of our wedding. We did small messages to each other at the start and it really captured our feeling in the moment. Two thumbs up.
5.0
Google

Alyssa

Source: Google | Aug 30, 2018

The staff that worked with us the day of the wedding were truly amazing at their jobs. They made the whole experience comfortable and fun and we were lucky to have them. Thank you!
5.0
Google

Christopher Pereira

Source: Google | Aug 29, 2018

Thank you thank you thank you! We cannot say enough nice things about that best photographers in New Jersey! You made our special day so very special!
5.0
Google

Ike Obrien

Source: Google | Aug 27, 2018

Planning a wedding was very stressful and the amount of decisions was almost overwhelming but thanks to the professionals at New Jersey Wedding Photography, I was able to cross pictures and the video off my list early thanks to their attention to detail and prompt responses.. And it all turned out great!!
5.0
Google

Patricia Sharp

Source: Google | Aug 24, 2018

If you need professional photography in New Jersey , these are you guys.. So talented and so organized.. Awesome NJ wedding video work as well !!
5.0
Google

Wes Faulkenbury

Source: Google | Aug 18, 2018

Our wedding album reads like a fairytale from beginning to end thanks to the wonderful photographer that took our wedding photos. We are amazed at the creativity and quality and could not be happier.
5.0
The Knot

Anne-Marie

Source: The Knot | Aug 18, 2018

I just wanted to let you know what an amazing job the photographer did! He was so on top of everything, helpful, organized, took charge, etc. Thank you again and we will recommend you to all our friends!
5.0
Google

tim bikmely

Source: Google | Aug 17, 2018

Very professional and easy to work with ! We got all the picture we needed and then some.
5.0
Google

Matthias Fröhlich

Source: Google | Aug 15, 2018

we are so pleased with the results from your studio, New Jersey Wedding Photography. Your staff was easy to work with and the professional attitude and demeanor was much appreciated.
5.0
The Knot

Jess

Source: The Knot | Aug 08, 2018

We are very happy that we chose for our special day New Jersey Videography services, and definitely recommend to others because of the quality and service were outstanding, The still looking wedding film takes fantastic feeling very well assembled film and well selected music.
5.0
Google

Kirk Sajal

Source: Google | Aug 07, 2018

I am so glad my wife and I chose Alex to be our photographer. He provided the whole package! He was very professional, punctual, but also flexible in working with our videography and photography requests! Despite us having a large wedding party, he was great in directing everyone. He was way ahead in giving us times to be ready, where to meet, and during the photos he was great in giving feedback to make the pictures look just right. He had an eye for fine details. He also directed me on how to stand or lean Thank you, Alex for everything.
5.0
Google

Catherine Danne

Source: Google | Aug 03, 2018

Filmed our wedding in Saddle Brook last month. Still can't believe what a great day it was and in big part due to the wedding photography and the cinematography work these guys did. Thank you!
5.0
The Knot

Michaelle

Source: The Knot | Aug 02, 2018

Alex and Kam did a wonderful job on our wedding pictures and video. They captured all of the right moments. They also did a great job editing our video and placed the songs that we chose together with just the right moments that were captured.
5.0
Google

Grace Kemp

Source: Google | Jul 30, 2018

We are so happy with the selection and price points at New Jersey Wedding Photography. we were able to find the perfect one for our budget and still get wonderful photos and even a video!
5.0
Google

SIlvia Trigro

Source: Google | Jul 27, 2018

Don't go anywhere else for your wedding photos and videos, my sister used New Jersey Wedding Photography and so did I, we have recommend them to all our friends and family!
5.0
The Knot

Melissa

Source: The Knot | Jul 19, 2018

Alex from New Jersey Videography was more than we could have hoped for! He was professional, calm, non-intrusive and genuinely present in order to capture highlights of our special day. I would HIGHLY recommend him for any special event or occasion you want captured - he'll provide exceptional service and make a highlight video that you can enjoy for years to come! Thank you for capturing our day so perfectly!
5.0
Google

Steve C

Source: Google | Jul 17, 2018

Our wedding album reads like fairytale from beginning end thanks to end thanks to the wonderful photographer that took our wedding photos.We are amazed at the creativity and quality and could not be happier.
5.0
The Knot

Melissa

Source: The Knot | Jul 12, 2018

I've been recommending New Jersey Videography to all of my friends who are getting married. This is an amazing video company! I have nothing but praise for New Jersey Videography and would highly recommend them to anyone.
5.0
Google

Stout Hester

Source: Google | Jul 11, 2018

We are delighted with our wedding day photos from New Jersey Wedding Photography, they are perfect and captured the excitement and fun of the day perfectly.
5.0
The Knot

Marina

Source: The Knot | Jul 08, 2018

Fantastic is all I have to say!! Just hire him , he has such an eye for photography and makes your wedding day into a piece of art. He catches all the perfect moments without you even knowing he's there. So glad we had New Jersey Videography do our wedding!
5.0
Google

Pedro Mc

Source: Google | Jul 07, 2018

What a lovely way to remember one of the most special days in my life- a gorgeous video and a full album of photos from New Jersey Wedding Photography. Simply stunning!
5.0
Google

Camally Ardense

Source: Google | Jul 05, 2018

Alex Perlmutter is much more than an incredible videographer. He helps organize every detail for your wedding, and gives you excellent advice throughout the planning process. Alex is very professional, responsive, and organized. We began by taking engagement pictures with him, which were the absolute best photographs of my husband and I that we've ever had. We were married at Skylands Manor a week ago, and Alex went above and beyond any other photographers I have ever seen, even capturing some amazing drone videography outdoors. He spent the weekend with us, even attending our rehearsal the night before and giving us a better idea of the order of the ceremony for the next day. We truly enjoyed having Alex and his team from New Jersey Videography there for our special day, and by the end of the weekend, it felt like he was part of our family. He is worth every dime! Thank you Alex.
5.0
Google

Kasinath Reth

Source: Google | Jun 30, 2018

The videographer and the photographer that worked at our wedding were so fun yet professional. They made us and our guest feel at ease and the pictures turned out beautifully!
5.0
Google

Sabrina Gittan

Source: Google | Jun 27, 2018

Alex could not possibly have done a better job with our wedding videography. He was helpful in advising on the logistics, and of course the videos came out beautifully. We recommend him highly.

Write a Review

Reviews help us to not only improve our services but also to let
others know that we care about delivering the best quality!

 

Do you have questions? Would like to schedule an appointment with the best rated New Jersey videographers and photographers, please contact our studio.
New Jersey Videography
Videography & Photography East Brunswick NJ
180 Tices Lane #201a
East Brunswick, NJ 08816
(732) 986-6332
New Jersey Videography
Videography & Photography Hoboken, NJ
221 River Street, 9th Floor
Hoboken, NJ 07030
(732) 986-6332